top of page

SCREENINGS

Watch The Film In A Theatre Near You
Kingston Canadian Film Festival 
Saturday, March 2 @ 9:30 PM
Toronto Premiere @ Hot Docs Ted Rogers Cinema
Tuesday, March 5 @ 7:30 PM
Garrick, NL @ Garrick Theatre
Friday, March 8
Estevan, SK @ Orpheum Theatre
Sunday, March 10
Hope, BC @ New Hope Cinema
Thursday, March 14 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, March 15 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 16 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 17 @ 2 PM
Tuesday, March 19 @ 7:30 PM
Hamilton, ON @ The Westdale Movie Theatre
Wednesday, March 27 @ 7 PM
bottom of page